Find out more!
Make Le Teck
your home!

2 month free

Certain conditions apply*

Le Teck

Looking Forward

Located on the former Récréathèque site, Le Teck brings a fresh wind of modern living to Laval and enhances the area’s energy.

Choosing Le Teck means enjoying a friendly, spacious and refined living environment. With its eight storeys, Le Teck features 347 one, two or three-bedroom apartments. Residents will appreciate the property’s many common areas such as the friendly lounge, the exercise room and the beautiful rooftop terrace with its swimming pool, where they will be able to take in breathtaking views of Laval, Montreal and Rivière des Prairies. What can be better than a great view by which to relax after a busy day? Clearly, Le Teck can provide you with that one pleasure that was missing in your life!

Currently under construction, the building is scheduled to welcome its first tenants by September 2022.

A Wide Range of Conveniences
Within Your Reach

At the heart of one of Laval’s most vibrant districts, Le Teck stands out thanks to its outstanding location near many services, shops and restaurants. Close to Highway 117 and enjoying great public transit coverage such as the Montmorency metro station, Le Teck offers the best of both worlds: easy access to Montreal’s downtown core as well as a peaceful and secure environment with the banks of Rivière des Prairies and many beautiful parks close by.

Public Transit

Open green space

Easy access to Highway 117

Services to Make

Your Life Easier

Rooftop terrace

Exercise room

Rooftop swimming pool

Lounge

Indoor parking

Elevators

Rooftop terrace

Exercise room

Rooftop swimming pool

Lounge

Indoor parking

Elevators

Services to Make

Your Life Easier

Le Teck’s services have been carefully designed to satisfy and enhance various lifestyles. Whether you seek tranquility or things to do, you will find what you need in our common areas that offer activities as well as relaxation.

The Benefits of Condo Life

and the Freedom that Comes from Leasing

Le Teck has been planned and designed in such a way as to offer its tenants all the security and luxury normally associated with condominium living. By leasing their home, residents can enjoy their independence. More importantly, they will not need to worry about the maintenance of the building and their unit. They can enjoy peace of mind while they take advantage of superb apartments and great common areas.

1706_MOOV LAVAL RDC_LOBBY JARRY 1-min
1706_MOOV LAVAL_LOUNGE 7E 1-min

Bright and luxurious surroundings, neutral and trendy colour shades, popular and high-end materials, these are the features that Le Teck’s creators have been striving to offer to their residents. From the front lobby right up to the rooftop swimming pool, Le Teck cannot fail to delight all those who see it.

One, two and three-bedroom apartments will be available for leasing by September 2022.

Contact us

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.

Poursuivez
l'histoire,
Habitez le teck

2 mois gratuits

Certaines conditions s’appliquent*

Le Teck

Tourné vers l’avenir

Bâti sur l’ancien site de la mythique Récréathèque, Le Teck souffle un vent de modernité à Laval et contribue à redynamiser le quartier.

Habiter Le Teck signifie bénéficier d’un milieu de vie chaleureux, spacieux et raffiné. Haut de 8 étages, Le Teck compte 347 appartements neufs d’une, deux ou trois chambres à coucher. Ses résidents auront accès à de nombreuses aires communes comme le convivial Lounge, la salle d’exercices ainsi que la sublime terrasse sur le toit avec piscine, leur offrant une vue à couper le souffle sur Laval, Montréal et sur la rivière des Prairies. Quoi de mieux qu’une vue inspirante pour se détendre après une journée chargée? Le Teck est sans contredit le je-ne-sais-quoi qu’il manquait à votre vie!

Présentement en construction, l’immeuble devrait pouvoir vous ouvrir ses portes en janvier 2023.

Une panoplie de commodités
à portée de main

Au cœur de l’un des quartiers les plus vivants de Laval, Le Teck se démarque par son emplacement de choix tout près de nombreux services, commerces et restaurants. Aux abords de la route 117 et de nombreux transports en commun comme la station de métro Montmorency, Le Teck offre le meilleur des deux mondes : un accès facile à la métropole ainsi qu’un environnement paisible et sécuritaire à proximité des berges de la rivière des Prairies et de beaux parcs.

Transport en commun

Espaces verts

Accès à la route 117

Des services pour 

vous faciliter la vie

Terrasse sur le toit

Salle d’exercices

Piscine sur le toit

Lounge

Stationnement intérieur

Ascenseurs

Terrasse sur le toit

Salle d’exercices

Piscine sur le toit

Lounge

Stationnement intérieur

Ascenseurs

Des services pour 

vous faciliter la vie

Les services du Teck ont été pensés afin de combler et complimenter différents styles de vie. Que vous soyez de nature plus calme ou active, vous retrouverez assurément votre bonheur dans nos aires communes aussi relaxantes que vivifiantes.

Les avantages des condominiums

Et la liberté du locatif

Le Teck a été pensé et conçu dans l’optique d’offrir à ses locataires tout le luxe et la sécurité normalement associés à la vie en copropriété. L’expérience locative du Teck permet aux résidents d’être indépendants et surtout, de ne pas avoir à se soucier de l’entretien de l’immeuble et du logement. Ils pourront profiter des superbes appartements et des aires communes modernes la tête tranquille.

1706_MOOV LAVAL RDC_LOBBY JARRY 1-min
1706_MOOV LAVAL_LOUNGE 7E 1-min

Un environnement lumineux et luxueux, des tons neutres et tendance, des matériaux recherchés et haut de gamme : voici ce que les créateurs du Teck souhaitent offrir aux résidents. Du hall d’entrée jusqu’à la piscine sur le toit, tous seront instantanément enchantés par l’ambiance apaisante du Teck.

Appartements d’une, deux et trois chambres offerts en location dès janvier 2023.

Nous contacter

Les champs identifiés par un astérisque (*) sont obligatoires.